myownterew.blogg.se

Sakura clicker artifacts
Sakura clicker artifacts










Tomorrow, the lease on apartment renews and I have to pay my utility bill. Only problem is that I had class in the morning, and I knew if I started now I’d be spending all night with the sort-of animal girls of Sakura Clicker. There it sat in my Steam library, parking itself right between Saints Row IV and Shadow Warrior Classic Redux with a splash image of a busty burgeoning bear babe benignly bothering my…sense of self-respect. I could tell I’d be spending a lot of quality time with Sakura Clicker.

Sakura clicker artifacts skin#

They looked like something you’d see at a furry rave, but with a little more skin and a lot less social stigma. I skipped the trailer as well, but the product page flaunted a lot of screenshots of more 2D babes in bear costumes. I ain’t much for knowing what to expect, so I decided to avoid the reviews and go in blind. At the time of downloading, Sakura Clicker had 44 reviews with a consensus of “Positive”. The Steam store search turned up a few more results for “Sakura,” but none of those girls had animal ears so I didn’t really care. The name of the game slapped on this lovely creature was Sakura Clicker. The kind of 2D girl who makes you wish you spoke a little Japanese. Under the “New Releases” section was a picture of some girl decked out in Egyptian garb with wings, animal ears, and what we in the business refer to as “BATs” better known as Big Anime Tiddies. I was browsing the front page of Steam, as I am wont to do, when something caught my eye. Usually I prefer grape, but we were out and I wasn’t jonesing hard enough to make any late-night jelly runs. I had just finished listening to the most recent Chooch podcast and I was chowing down on some wheat toast with strawberry jam.










Sakura clicker artifacts